مسؤولية اجتماعية

إعلان الفائزين بجوائز الحلم الآسيوي


١٨/٠٩/١٢
AFC Dream Asia Awards 2018

كوالالمبور - فازت مؤسسة زيوريخ ماليزيا والرؤية العالمية ماليزيا، ومنظمة اندوتشاينا ستارفيش، والسيدة كوسبو اولي من نيبال، بجوائز الحلم الآسيوي 2018 التي يقدمها الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم، وذلك يوم الأربعاء على هامش ختام مؤتمر المسؤولية الاجتماعية في العاصمة الماليزية كوالالمبور.


وفي إطار العمل على الارتقاء بهذه الجوائز السنوية، قام الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم بتقديم جوائز مالية، وذلك للمرة الأولى في تاريخ الجوائز، حيث تبلغ قيمة الجائزة المالية 10 آلاف دولار.





وإلى جانب جوائز الشركات والمنظمات غير الحكومية والأفراد، تم هذا العام استحداث جوائز جديدة للاتحاد الوطنية، حيث فاز الاتحاد الصيني لكرة القدم بجائزة الاتحادات المتطورة، والاتحاد الماليزي لكرة القدم بجائزة الاتحادات الصاعدة، والاتحاد المنغولي لكرة القدم بجائزة الاتحادات الطامحة.

أنظر أيضا :


وقال السيد أحمد عيد الحربي رئيس لجنة المسؤولية الاجتماعية في الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم: المسؤولية الاجتماعية تعتبر من أهم عناصر المهمة في الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم، ومن خلال جوائز الحلم الآسيوي ومنظمة الحلم الآسيوي، شهدنا قدرة كرة القدم على إحداث تغيير كبير في حياة الناس.





وأضاف: من خلال التطورات الأخيرة، فإن الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم ملتزم بتعزيز برامج المسؤولية الاجتماعية في آسيا، وكذلك تعزيز انتشار برامجه عبر الشراكة مع مؤسسات رائدة على الصعيد العالمي.





الفائزون



مؤسسة زيوريخ ماليزيا والرؤية العالمية ماليزيا - الشركات

قامت مؤسسة زيوريخ ماليزيا والرؤية العالمية ماليزيا من خلال برنامجها (كل بشكل صحيح كي تلعب بشكل صحيح) بخدمة الأطفال في المناطق النائية، عبر الاستفادة من شعبية كرة القدم، حيث ركزت على أهمية النظام الغذائي الصحي وزرع روح الانضباط من خلال الرياضة.





وتعمل المؤسسة على مكافحة سوء التغذية لدى الأطفال، وقد تشاركت مع مؤسسة هدف واحد في ماليزيا ومؤسسة الرؤية العالمية والاتحاد الماليزي لكرة القدم، حيث يتواصل البرنامح للعام الرابع على التوالي ضمن مبادرة طويلة الأمد.





ويشتمل نظام القسم الرياضي من البرنامج على تدريبات لكرة القدم، وكذلك دورات للمدربين، ويقوم البرنامج أيضاً بعمل فحوصات طبية وتقديم وجبات صحية وتنظيم ورشات عمل للأهالي حول نظام الغذاء الصحي. ومنذ إطلاق البرنامج عام 2014 نجح بالوصول إلى أكثر من 600 طفل من أكثر من 30 قرية في ماليزيا.





منظمة اندوتشاينا ستارفيش - منظمات المجتمع المدني

تعتبر منظمة اندوتشاينا ستارفيش رائدة في مجال برامج كرة القدم للواعدين في كمبوديا، وهي تقوم أيضاً بمنح الفرص للأفراد من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة والأطفال الأقل حظاً والأطفال المصابين بمرض نقص المناعة المكتسبة في البلاد.





وضمن التزامها بتحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة في الأمم المتحدة، فإن هذه المنظمة تقوم بدعم المجتمعات المحلية من خلال التوظيف وتقديم فرص التدريب المهني، حيث ساهم هذا البرنامج في إيجاد أشخاص يمكن الاقتداء بهم للأطفال.





وقامت منظمة اندوتشاينا ستارفيش باستضافة برنامج مدربين عبر القارات، وتم الاستفادة من كرة القدم للتعامل مع مجموعة قضايا من ضمنها تمكين المرأة والمساواة بين الجنسين وحماية صحة الأطفال.





كوسبو اولي - الأفراد

فازت كوسبو اولي بجائزة الحلم الآسيوي للأفراد، بعد قيامها بتأسيس ملجأ اشرايا في نيبال، وهو عبارة عن قرية مكتفية ذاتياً، يقوم فيها كل فرد بتأدية دوره في العمل اليومي، وتعزز هذه القرية قيم تمكين المرأة، بغض النظر عن الظروف الاقتصادية أو الاختلافات اللغوية والدينية.





ويعتبر هذا الملجأ مكان آمن للأطفال الذين يعانون من مشاكل العنف الأسري، وتوفر بيئة الملجأ نظام مساندة لبناء الثقة وزرع قيم الحياة وتعليم أهمية النظام الغذائي الصحي.





ويعمل الملجأ أيضاً على منح الفرصة للفتيات من أجل التعبير عن التحديات التي يواجهنها والبحث عن حلول لها. ومنذ عام 2014 جرى إعادة لم شمل 50 طفلاً مع عوائلهم وإعادة دمجهم مع المجتمع في خمسة أقليم من نيبال.





وفي عام 2017 ساهمت كوسبو اولي بتنظيم دوري الحارات الوطني لكرة القدم، بالتعاون مع اتحاد نيبال لكرة القدم.

أخبار مقترحة :

Social Responsibility

AFC Dream Asia Awards winners announced 


Wednesday, September 12, 2018
AFC Dream Asia Awards 2018

Kuala Lumpur: Zurich Malaysia and the World Vision Malaysia Foundation, Indochina Starfish Foundation (ISF) and Kushbu Oli from Nepal have won the Asian Football Confederation (AFC) Dream Asia Awards 2018 at today’s AFC Social Responsibility Conference in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.


As part of the AFC’s commitment to strengthen the annual awards, this year’s winners will each receive an added incentive of USD $10,000 for the first time, enabling them to bolster their social responsibility programmes and efforts.



In addition to the corporate, non-governmental organisation (NGO) and individual awards, three new categories for the AFC Member Associations were also introduced this year. The Chinese Football Association claimed the Inspiring category, while the Football of Malaysia clinched the Developing award with the Mongolian Football Federation taking the honours in the Aspiring category.

See also :


Chairman of the AFC Social Responsibility Committee, Ahmed Eid S. Al Harbi said: “Social responsibility is one of the key goals of the AFC’s mission and through our AFC Dream Asia Awards and the AFC Dream Asia Foundation, we have seen the great impact that football has to change lives and transform communities.



“With the latest enhancements, the AFC is fully committed to strengthening the social responsibility landscape in Asia and expanding the reach of our efforts by recognising and partnering with some of the world’s leading organisations.”



Zurich Malaysia and the WVM Foundation – Corporate

Corporate winners Zurich Malaysia and the WVM Foundation, through its Eat Right to Play Right (ERTPR) has managed to leverage on the power of football to empower children from rural areas with the opportunity to better understand the importance of nutrition while instilling self-discipline and sportsmanship.



With the aim to fight against child malnutrition, Zurich Insurance Malaysia Berhad (ZIMB) joined forces with One Goal in Malaysia – a movement initiated by the AFC, World Vision International as well as Football Association of Malaysia – to co-execute the ERTPR programme for four consecutive years as part of the company’s long-term corporate social responsibility initiative.



 

 



The Football Module provides basic football training for the children as well as training modules for the community coaches. The integrated Nutritional Module offers health checks, provisions of healthy snacks, and parents’ nutritional workshops to the communities involved. Since its launch in 2014, the ERTPR programme has enriched more than 600 children from 30 communities in the country.



Indochina Starfish Foundation – NGO

This year’s winners in the NGO category are Indochina Starfish Foundation (ISF) who pioneer the grassroots football movement in Cambodia, providing opportunities for people with intellectual disabilities, underprivileged children living in extreme poverty and those living with HIV in the Southeast Asian nation.



 

 



As part of its commitment to achieve the UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) in its football programme, ISF is also supporting local communities through employment and training opportunities, many of whom have emerged as role models for younger players.



ISF also hosted the Coaches Across Continent (CAC) training programme, using football for social impact education and focusing on issues, such as female empowerment, gender equality, conflict resolution, health and wellness and child rights protection.



Kushbu Oli (NPL) – Individual

Kushbu Oli, the winner in the individual category, is a founder president of Shelter Ashraya Nepal which envisions self-sufficient villages where, everybody is self-reliant, employed as well as to advocate women empowerment regardless of economic condition, caste, creed, religion and language so that they are able to lead meaningful and dignified lives.



The shelter is a safe haven for children who are at risk of or have been subjected to domestic violence. The conducive environment at the shelter provides essential support systems to rebuild confidence and lifelong values, emphasises on the importance of nutrition and rehabilitation.



 

 



Working together with Special Help Groups (SHGs), the Shelter has been providing female teenagers the platform to express their challenges and identify solutions to reduce the chances of abuse. Since 2014, 50 children have been reunited with their families and are reintegrating well into communities across five districts in the South Asian nation.



In 2017, Kushbu Oli was instrumental in organising the National Street Child Football League with the All Nepal Football Association as a technical partner. Focusing on displaced, orphan and marginalised groups, the aim of the programme was to create self-awareness and to improve the confidence of the children, giving them a greater voice in society.

Recommended Stories :