أنت في التصفيات الآسيوية  / أخبار

لاعبو قبل نهائي دوري الأبطال في قلب الحدث بالتصفيات الآسيوية


١٩/١٠/١٠
Elkeson-CFA pix

كوالالمبور - بينما تستعد المنتخبات الوطنية في جميع أنحاء القارة لجلب الأضواء من خلال التصفيات الآسيوية لكأس العالم 2022 في قطر وكأس آسيا 2023 في الصين، سيحول عدد من اللاعبين الذين ما زالوا يتنافسون على نيل لقب دوري أبطال آسيا تركيزهم إلى المشهد الدولي.


مع انتهاء مباراتي ذهاب الدور قبل نهائي في دوري أبطال آسيا 2019، تأخذ المنافسة على مستوى الأندية استراحة قصيرة، حيث تتجه الأنظار نحو مباريات الجولتين الثالثة والرابعة من التصفيات الآسيوية، والمقرر إقامتهما، يومي الخميس والثلاثاء.

سيقوم ما مجموعه 25 لاعباً، من ثلاثة من الأندية الأربعة المُتبقية في دوري أبطال آسيا لهذا العام، بارتداء قمصان منتخبات بلادهم مع استمرار رحلتهم للوصول إلى مونديال قطر 2022 وكأس آسيا في الصين بعد ذلك بعام، فيما يَعدُ بأن يكون هؤلاء اللاعبين نجوماً في هذه المباريات الدولية.

أنظر أيضا :


الهلال

يملك النادي الذي يتخذ من العاصمة الرياض مقراً له فرصة قوية لبلوغ نهائي دوري أبطال آسيا 2019 بعد فوزه ذهاباً بنتيجة 4-1 على مُضيفه السد، وتم اختيار ستة من اللاعبين المشاركين في هذا الفوز الرائع في الدوحة من قبل المدير الفني للمنتخب السعودي هيرفي رينارد في مباريات المجموعة الرابعة للمنتخب السعودية أمام سنغافورة وفلسطين.

من المرجح أن يتولى محمد البريك وياسر الشهراني دورهما على الجناحين الأيمن والأيسر على التوالي، بينما يأمل علي البليهي، الذي سجل هدفاً جديداً خلال الفوز على السد، أن يتم اختياره في مركز الدفاع.

في المقابل، يتوقع أن تتواصل الشراكة الطويلة الأمد بين سلمان الفرج وعبد الله عطيف في وسط الميدان، وينضم إليهما لاعب خط وسط المتألق هتان باهبري، الذي سجل هدفاً خلال التعادل 2-2 في أيلول/سبتمبر الماضي مع اليمن.

سالم الدوسري الذي أخرج السعوديين من المأزق بإحرازه هدف التعادل ضد اليمنيين، سيغيب هذه المرة بسبب الإصابة، في حين أن حارس المرمى عبد الله المعيوف ومحمد كانو هما من ضمن أبرز الغائبين عن التشكيلة.

اللاعبون الستة الذين تم اختيارهم من الهلال والذي تألقوا ناديهم، عليهم أن يواصلوا تألقهم مع الصقور الخضراء، حيث سيكون الفوز على سنغافورة في بريدة يوم الخميس حاسماً، قبل الرحلة الصعبة إلى الرام لمواجهة فلسطين.

السد

في ظل وجود 10 لاعبين من نادي السد لديهم استحقاق على المستوى الدولي، من المحتمل أن يكون الملعب التدريبي للمدرب تشافي هيرنانديز في الأيام المُقبلة مكاناً هادئاً، حيث استدعي ثمانية من نجومه للمنتخب القطري واثنان آخران للمنتخب الكوري الجنوبي.

حافظ حارس المرمى سعد الشيب على نظافة شباكه في المباراة التي فاز فيها العنابي 6-0 على أفغانستان وتعادل بدون أهداف مع ضيفه الهند، ويتطلع القطريون إلى الحصول على نتائج إيجابية ضد بنغلادش وعُمان، في حين تم اختيار المدافعين عبد الكريم حسن وبيدرو ميغيل وطارق سلمان من قبل المدير الفني للمنتخب القطري فيليكس سانشيز.

الهند هي المنتخب الآسيوي الوحيد الذي أوقف سجل بطل كأس آسيا في عام 2019 المميز، لذلك يأمل المشجعون القطريون أن يعود لاعبون مثل حسن الهيدوس وأكرم عفيف إلى نجاعتهم التهديفية في دكا.

في الوقت نفسه، فإن بوعلام خوخي وسالم الهاجري من ضمن اللاعبين الثمانية الذين يرغبون في العودة للمساهمة في الفوز في بنغلادش، قبل العودة للعب على أرضهم ضد عُمان في الوكرة، يوم الثلاثاء القادم.

من جهة أخرى، تلقى كل من نام تاي-هي وجونغ وو-يونغ، اللذين سجلا خلال الفوز على تركمانستان الشهر الماضي لحساب المجموعة الثامنة، استدعاء من المدير الفني للمنتخب الكوري الجنوبي باولو بينتو للمشاركة في مباراة الفريق أمام سريلانكا والديربي الشهير أمام كوريا الشمالية في بيونغ يانغ.

بعد نيل كوريا الشمالية العلامة الكاملة من مباراتين، تحظى مباراة يوم الثلاثاء على ستاد كيم إيل-سونغ بأهمية إضافية حيث يتطلع منتخب محاربو التايغوك، الذي لعب مباراة واحدة فقط، إلى جنب التأخر بست نقاط خلف جيرانهم.

غوانغزهو ايفرغراند

في المباراة الافتتاحية للمجموعة الأولى للمنتخب الصيني أمام جزر المالديف الشهر الماضي، استدعى المدير الفني مارتشيلو ليبي ثمانية لاعبين من فريقه السابق غوانغزهو، وعاد المدرب الإيطالي إلى نفس المكان مرة أخرى من خلال استدعاء سبعة من هؤلاء الذين تم اختيارهم مرة أخرى في تشكيلة الفريق لمواجهتي غوام والفلبين.

في الجولة الأولى، ظهر المدافع زهانغ ليبينغ والمهاجم اليكسون في مالي، بينما يلعب المهاجم وي شيهاو دوراً مهماً كبديل ناجح.

يحتفظ اليكسون البرازيلي الأصل، والذي افتتح سجله الدولي من خلال ثنائية مع المنتخب الصيني خلال الفوز 5-0 على ستاد راسميه داندو، بمركزه كما فعل زهانغ وزميله ووي، في حين احتفظ المخضرم زهينغ زهي والمدافع غاو زهيوني ولاعب خط الوسط شو شين والمهاجم يانغ ليو باللعب مرة أخرى على الرغم من عدم الحصول على دقائق من اللعب في جزر المالديف.

التغيير الكبير هو أن لاعب خط الوسط هوانغ بوين يغيب عن التشكيلة هذه المرة، بينما يعود حارس المرمى زينغ تشينغ إلى خط المرمى، على الرغم من تعرض شباكه للضرب مرتين خلال هزيمة فريقه 0-2 أمام أوراوا ريد دايموندز في ذهاب قبل نهائي دوري أبطال آسيا 2019 في 2 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر.

إلى جاتب ذلك يتواجد لاعب خط وسط غوانغزهو الظهير بارك جي-سو، الذي لم يشارك في المباراة التي فازت بها كوريا الجنوبية في الجولة الأولى على تركمانستان، في تشكيلة محاربي التايغوك خلال زيارة سريلانكا والمواجهة أمام الجارة كوريا الشمالية.

*أوراوا ريد دايموندز *

على الرغم من وضعه قدم في نهائي دوري أبطال آسيا 2019 عقب فوزه في ذهاب الدور قبل النهائي على غوانغزهو 2-0 في سايتاما، لن يكون لأوراوا لاعبين مرة أخرى ضمن تشكيلة منتخب اليابان في التصفيات الآسيوية.

في ظل وجود لقاء الإياب في الفريق القادم من جنوب الصين ومجموعة صعبة من المباريات على المستوى المحلية في الفترة القادمة، فإن فريق المدرب تسويوشي أوتسوكي على بعد بضع نقاط فقط من منطقة الهبوط، ولذلك قد يكون أوراوا سعيداً بهذه الراحة التي حظي بها لاعبوه.

أخبار مقترحة :

You are in Asian Qualifiers  / Article

ACL Semi-finalists on show


Thursday, October 10, 2019
Elkeson-CFA pix

Kuala Lumpur: As national teams across the Continent prepare to assume the limelight during the Asian Qualifiers for the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 and AFC Asian Cup China 2023, a number of players still vying for AFC Champions League glory will turn their attention to the international scene.


With the first leg of the 2019 AFC Champions League semi-finals already concluded, club football takes a short break as all eyes turn towards the Matchday Three and Four fixtures of the Asian Qualifiers, which take place on Thursday and Tuesday.

A total of 25 players, from three of the four remaining club teams, will don the shirts of their respective countries as their journeys to reach Qatar in 2022 and China PR a year later continue in what promises to be a fascinating double-header of matches.

See also :



Al Hilal

The Riyadh club are strongly placed to reach a third AFC Champions League final after their 4-1 win over Al Sadd and six of the players involved in that impressive victory in Doha have been selected by Herve Renard for Saudi Arabia's Group D encounters with Singapore and Palestine.

Attacking full-backs Mohammed Al Burayk and Yasser Al Shahrani will likely assume their roles on the right and left flanks respectively, while Ali Al Bulayhi – fresh from scoring in the win against Al Sadd – will hope to be selected in the centre of defence.

Elsewhere, the long-term partnership of Salman Al Faraj and Abdullah Otayf will look to stamp their authority in the middle of the park, with the Al Hilal contingent completed by Hattan Bahebri, who scored in September’s 2-2 draw against Yemen.

Salem Al Dawsari saved the Saudis’ blushes by netting the equaliser against the Yemenis but misses out this time through injury, while goalkeeper Abdullah Al Mayouf and Mohamed Kanno are two more absentees from the previous squad.

The six chosen players are flying high with Al Hilal on the Continent and need to do likewise for the Green Falcons, with victory against Singapore in Buraidah on Thursday crucial ahead of a tricky looking trip to Al Ram to face Palestine.


Al Sadd

With 10 players from Al Sadd having jetted off for international duty, Xavi Hernandez’s training ground in the coming days is likely to be a quiet place as eight of his Qatar stars and a further two from Korea Republic have been called up by their countries.

Goalkeeper Saad Al Sheeb kept clean sheets in the 6-0 Group E win over Oman and subsequent scoreless draw with India and he will look to continue that run against Bangladesh and Oman, while defenders Abdelkarim Hassan, Pedro Miguel and Terek Salman have also been selected by Felix Sanchez.

India are the only Asian team to have stopped the Continental champions scoring in 2019, so Qatari fans will hope forward-thinking players such as Hassan Al Haydos and Akram Afif will be back on the scoresheet in Dhaka.

Boualem Khoukhi and Salem Al Hajri, meanwhile, round off the eight players who aim to return to winning ways in Bangladesh, before returning to more familiar surroundings for the home clash against Oman in Al Wakrah next Tuesday.

Elsewhere, both Nam Tae-hee and Jung Woo-young, who netted in the 2-0 Group H win over Turkmenistan last month, received the call from Korea Republic head coach Paulo Bento for the home fixture against Sri Lanka and mouthwatering derby against DPR Korea in Pyongyang.

With DPR Korea top having won two from two, Tuesday’s game at Kim Il-sung Stadium takes on extra significance as the Taeguk Warriors – who have played only one – look to avoid falling six points behind their neighbours.


Guangzhou Evergrande

In their Asian Qualifier Group A opener against Maldives last month, China PR head coach Marcello Lippi called up eight players from his former employers, and the Italian tactician has returned to the well again with seven of those once more named in the squad to face Guam and Philippines.

On Matchday One, defender Zhang Lipeng and forward Elkeson featured in Male while attacker Wei Shihao played a cameo role off the bench.

Elkeson, who netted an international debut brace in the 5-0 win at Rasmee Dhandu Stadium, retains his place as does Zhang and Wei, while veteran Zheng Zhi, defender Gao Zhunyi, midfielder Xu Xin and forward Yang Liyu make the squad again despite not getting playing time in the Maldives.

The big change is that midfielder Huang Bowen misses out, while goalkeeper Zeng Cheng returns to the fold despite being beaten, albeit by two stunning strikes, in the 2-0 first leg defeat to Urawa Red Diamonds in the 2019 AFC Champions League semi-final on October 2.

Centre-back Park Ji-soo, who did not feature in Korea Republic's Matchday One Group H victory away at Turkmenistan, is in the Taeguk Warriors squad for the visit of Sri Lanka and the crunch tie away at DPR Korea.


Urawa Red Diamonds

Despite having one foot in the 2019 AFC Champions League final after their semi-final first leg victory against Guangzhou in Saitama, Urawa will once again have no representatives in Japan's squad for the Asian Qualifiers.

With the return meeting in southern China and a difficult set of domestic fixtures to come, and Tsuyoshi Otsuki's side only a few points clear of the relegation zone, Urawa may well be glad of the respite.

Photos: Chinese Football Association, Saudi Arabia National Team, Qatar Football Association

Recommended Stories :