تحت الأضواء
الإعلام

الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم يوقع اتفاقية حقوق البث في فيتنام مع اف بي تي للاتصالات


٢٠/١٠/١٠
AFC Logo - new

كوالالمبور - أعلن الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم عن توقيع اتفاقية حقوق البث مع شركة اف بي تي للاتصالات، عملاق البث التلفزيوني في فيتنام، لتصبح شريكا إعلامياً في البلاد خلال الفترة من عام 2021 ولغاية 2024.


وحصلت اف بي تي للاتصالات على هذه الحقوق بعد مناقصة قام بإطلاقها الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم وشركة تسويق كرة القدم الآسيوية FMA في شهر أيلول/سبتمبر 2019.

وتتضمن الاتفاقية حقوق البث لجميع البطولات الرئيسية للمنتخبات الوطنية والأندية في الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم، بحيث تشمل بطولات من ضمنها: تصفيات كأس العالم 2022 في قطر، وكأس آسيا 2023 في الصين، ونهائيات كأس آسيا تحت 23 عاماً 2022 و2024، ودوري أبطال آسيا وكأس الاتحاد الآسيوي اعتباراً من عام 2021.

وسوف تقوم اف بي تي بتوفير تغطية مكثفة لمباريات منتخبات وأندية فيتنام في هذه البطولات، إلى جانب مباريات الفرق الأخرى من خلال قنواتها المختلفة، ومن ضمنها تلفزيون اف بي تي، والقنوات المدفوعة.

أنظر أيضا :


وقال داتو ويندسور جون أمين عام الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم: نحن سعداء بهذه الشراكة الجديدة في فيتنام، وهو بلد يمتلك حماساً كبيراً للعبة كرة القدم، شهدنا خلال السنوات الأخيرة تحسناً كبيراً في نتائج المنتخبات الفيتنامية على كافة المستويات، وهو الأمر الذي استقطب المزيد من الاهتمام والمتابعة في البلاد، ومن جديد تعكس هذه الصفقة قيمة بطولات الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم، ونحن نشكر اف بي تي للاتصالات على ثقتها بمستقبل كرة القدم الآسيوية من خلال هذه الاتفاقية.

وقال هوانغ فيت انه المدير التنفيذي لشركة اف بي تي للاتصالات: تفتخر اف بي تي للاتصالات بالحصول على الحقوق الإعلامية الحصرية لمعظم البطولات في آسيا من عام 2021 ولغاية 2024، وهو أمر يوفر لمشاهدينا محتوى متنوع مميز، وكذلك خبرة لا تضاهي، اف بي تي للاتصالات ستمنح جماهير كرة القدم في كافة أرجاء البلاد فرصة متابعة مباريات مثيرة لأهم بطولات المنتخبات الوطنية والأندية في الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم، من خلال تغطية مباريات المنتخبات الوطنية والأندية الفيتنامية عبر القنوات المختلفة والمنصات الرقمية.

وقال باتريك مورفي عضو مجلس الإدارة والمدير التنفيذي في شركة تسويق كرة القدم الآسيوية FMA: نفتخر بالتعاقد مع اف بي تي للاتصالات كشريك إعلامي جديد خلال الدورة المقبلة في فيتنام، هذه الصفقة تضمن حصول جماهير كرة القدم في فيتنام على فرصة مشاهدة مباريات عالية المستوى ضمن روزنامة الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم، وذلك بالاستفادة من الخدمات التي تقدم اف بي تي للاتصالات، ونحن واثقون أنهم سيكونون شريكاً رائعاً لتعزيز مكانة بطولات المنتخبات الوطنية والأندية في فيتنام، التي تعتبر من المناطق التي تشهد شعبية كبيرة لكرة القدم الآسيوية.

أخبار مقترحة :

Spotlight
Media

AFC agrees rights with FPT Telecom in Vietnam


Saturday, October 10, 2020
AFC Logo - new

Kuala Lumpur: The Asian Football Confederation (AFC) has today agreed that telecommunications giant FPT Telecom will be their new media partner in Vietnam from 2021 to 2024. FPT Telecom secured the AFC rights through a competitive tender process, which had been launched by the AFC and Football Marketing Asia (FMA) in September 2019.


FPT Telecom’s deal includes all major AFC national team and club competitions, including but not limited to the AFC Asian Qualifiers - Road to Qatar, the AFC Asian Cup China 2023, the AFC U23 Asian Cup Finals 2022 and 2024, the AFC Champions League and the hugely popular AFC Cup from the 2021 season onwards.

FPT Telecom will provide extensive coverage of Vietnamese national team and club matches as well as all neutral matches through various offerings including their FPT TV (Truyền hình FPT) and FPT Play services.

See also :


Dato’ Windsor John, the AFC General Secretary, said: “We are delighted with this new partnership in Vietnam, a country which has a real passion for football. We have seen in recent years the remarkable improvement in the Vietnam national teams at all levels and this has generated even more excitement and interest in the country. Once again this deal demonstrates the value of the AFC’s competitions and we thank FPT Telecom for the confidence they have shown in the future of Asian football by entering into this agreement.”

Mr. Hoang Viet Anh, Chief Executive Officer of FPT Telecom, said: “FPT Telecom is proud to acquire the exclusive media rights to the most prestigious football competitions in Asia from 2021 to 2024. This is an effort to offer our customers the most diverse high-quality content as well as an outstanding user experience. FPT Telecom will accompany football fans all over the country through dramatic matches and attractive fixtures of AFC’s major national team and club competitions, by covering all Vietnam national team and club matches across various channels and digital platforms.”

Patrick Murphy, Board Member and CEO at Football Marketing Asia, said: “We are proud to bring FPT Telecom on board as the new AFC media partner for the upcoming cycle in Vietnam. The deal will ensure that football fans in Vietnam are able to access high quality AFC competition programming, benefiting from FPT Telecom’s innovative services. We are confident that they will be a great partner to further build AFC’s national team and club competitions in Vietnam, one of Asian football’s most passionate territories.”

Recommended Stories :