تحت الأضواء
الإعلام

الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم يجدد الشراكة مع شبكة ام ان سي


١٩/١٠/٣٠

كوالالمبور - قام الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم بتجديد الشراكة مع شبكة ام ان سي التلفزيونية في إندونيسيا، وذلك للفترة من عام 2021 ولغاية 2024، وبحيث تتضمن الاتفاقية البطولات الرئيسية للمنتخبات الوطنية والأندية، مثل الدور النهائيات من التصفيات الآسيوية لكأس العالم 2022 ودوري أبطال آسيا وكأس آسيا 2023 وبطولة آسيا تحت 23 عاماً 2022 و2024.


وسوف تقوم شبكة ام ان سي بعرض تغطية شاملة لجميع مباريات المنتخب الإندونيسي والأندية الإندونيسية من خلال قنواتها التلفزيونية ومنصاتها الرقمية، وكذلك سيتم عرض جميع مباريات بطولات الاتحاد الآسيوي عبر شبكة قنوات ام ان سي.

كما ستقوم الشبكة بعرض المباريات في كل من تيمور الشرقية وبابوا غينيا الجديدة.

ويعتبر تجديد الشراكة خطوة جديدة للاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم وشريكه التجاري دي دي ام سي فورتيس، حيث تؤكد هذه الشراكة العلاقة القوية بين الاتحاد القاري وشبكة ام ان سي ذات الانتشار الواسع في إندونيسيا، بهدف ضمان عرض مباريات بطولات المنتخبات الوطنية والأندية للملايين من عشاق كرة القدم في البلاد.

وقال داتو ويندسور جون أمين عام الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم: إندونيسيا تمتلك مجموعة من أكثر جماهير كرة القدم حماساً في قارة آسيا، وهذه الشراكة تعبر عن الحماس الكبير الموجود في إندونيسيا لكرة القدم الآسيوية، وتعبر عن ثقة الشركات الناقلة في بطولات الاتحاد الآسيوي.

وأضاف: نحن سعداء بتجديد شراكتنا الناجحة مع ام ان سي، ونحن نتطلع لمعايشة لحظات تاريخية مع الملايين من عشاق كرة القدم، مع دخول اللعبة لعصر جديد في قارة آسيا.

من جهته قال هاري تانويسويديبجو رئيس مجموعة ام ان سي: نحن سعداء بالإعلان عن ضمان حصولنا على حقوق بث أهم بطولات قارة آسيا في الفترة من عام 2021 ولغاية 2024، كرة القدم هي الرياضة الأكثر شعبية في البلاد، ونحن نفتخر بتوفير هذه الباقة من البطولات للجماهير.

وأوضح: الحصول على حقوق بث مجموعة من بطولات الاتحاد الآسيوي يعزز مكانة ام ان سي، كشبكة بث مجاني تستقطب كل جماهير كرة القدم، ملايين الناس في إندونيسيا سيحصلون على فرصة التمتع بمشاهدة المباريات ومساندة منتخب إندونيسيا والأندية الإندونيسية على المستوى الدولي.

وقال باتريك مورفي عضو مجلس الإدارة والمدير التنفيذي قي شركة دي دي ام سي فورتيس: نحن سعداء بتجديد الشراكة الطويلة بين الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم وام ان سي، لمنح الجماهير فرصة الحضور المجاني لمباريات منتخب إندونيسيا والأندية، ام ان سي تعتبر شريك مثالي من أجل مواصلة العمل على تطوير بطولات المنتخبات الوطنية والأندية في قارة آسيا خلال الدورة المقبلة.

Media

AFC continues partnership with MNC


Wednesday, October 30, 2019
AFC logo

Kuala Lumpur: The Asian Football Confederation (AFC) has extended its partnership with the Indonesian broadcast powerhouse MNC for the period 2021 to 2024. The deal includes all the major AFC national team and club competitions, such as the 2022 FIFA World Cup Asian Qualifiers Final Round, the AFC Champions League, the AFC Asian Cup China 2023 and the AFC U23 Championships Finals 2022 and 2024.


MNC will provide extensive coverage of all Indonesian national team and club matches via their multiple channels and digital platforms. In addition, all neutral matches played as part of AFC’s key competitions will be aired live across MNC’s network.

As well as Indonesia, MNC will broadcast in the territories of Timor-Leste and Papua New Guinea.

This partnership marks an important milestone for the AFC and its exclusive commercial partner, DDMC Fortis, as it reaffirms the Confederation’s established relationship with Indonesia’s flagship media conglomerate MNC and ensures national team and club football continues to be broadcast to the country’s millions of enthusiastic football fans. 

Dato’ Windsor John, the AFC General Secretary, said: “Indonesia is home to some of Asia’s most dedicated football fans and this partnership underlines not only the passion that exists in that country for Asian football but also the confidence that the broadcasters have in the AFC’s competitions.

“We are delighted to have extended our very successful relationship with MNC and look forward to sharing some historic moments with their millions of football-loving viewers as the game in Asia moves into a new era.”

Hary Tanoesoedibjo, Group Chairman at the MNC Group, said about the deal: "We are delighted to announce that we have secured the most prestigious football competitions in Asia from 2021-2024. Football is the most popular sport in the country, and we are proud to establish this venture to bring fans a wide range of sports entertainment.

“The addition of various AFC competitions will further strengthen MNC's position as a ‘must see’ FTA network for any football fan. Millions of people in Indonesia will have the opportunity to enjoy and support Indonesian national team football as well as club football on an international scale.”

Patrick Murphy, Board Member and CEO at DDMC Fortis, said: “We are delighted to renew AFC’s long-term partnership with MNC, which will provide fans extensive free-to-air coverage of Indonesian national team and club football. MNC is an excellent partner to further develop the AFC national team and club competitions throughout the cycle.”