#ACL2022 Final - The Coach: Ramon Diaz (Al Hilal SFC)

#ACL2022 Final – The Coach: Maciej Skorza (Urawa Red Diamonds)

#ACL2022: Al Hilal SFC - Road to the Final

#ACL2022: Urawa Red Diamonds – Road to the Final

Al Hilal SFC vs Urawa Red Diamonds: A modern-day rivalry

Test Your #ACL2022 Final Knowledge!

Players who featured in multiple ACL finals

Al Ittihad 2004-2005: The last team to win back-to-back ACL titles

Urawa Red Diamonds' ACL history

Al Hilal’s ACL history

#ACL2022 Final: The Venues