Play-off - 1st Leg: Preah Khan Reach Svay Rieng FC 4-1 Master 7 FC

Play-off - 1st Leg: Lalenok United FC 1-4 PSM Makassar

Play-off - 1st Leg: Hilal Alquds Club 2-0 Sur Club

Preliminaries & Play-offs: Ones to watch

Exciting 2020 AFC Cup journey begins

Hodak to lead PSM Makassar's challenge

Teams learn 2020 group stage challenge