Final: China PR fight back to claim amazing ninth title

AFC President hails nine-time AFC Women’s Asian Cup™ champions China PR

China PR’s Wang Shanshan named AFC Women's Asian Cup India 2022™ MVP

China PR's Zhu Yu picked as Best Goalkeeper of AFC Women's Asian Cup India 2022™

Australia's Kerr wins Yili Top Goalscorer of the AFC Women’s Asian Cup India 2022™

Playoff: Vietnam defeat Chinese Taipei to create FIFA Women's World Cup history

Medical practitioners continue to play leading role in AFC tournaments